Sylvan Hills Lodge #754
Photo Gallery

50 Year Men
Page 2

Home Page


Photo Gallery Index

2009 50 Year Awards: Sherrill Bernstein, Charles Thomas, John Bilon, and Neil Blackwelder. Presented by WM JD Sexton.

In 2010, Past Master Kendall Phillips (center, below) passed the 50 year milestone. Shown with dual DDGMs from 2010, RW J.D. Sexton (left) and RW T.J. henwood (right)