Sylvan Hills Lodge #754
Photo Gallery


Home Page


Photo Gallery Index

The officers to serve in 2014 were installed on December 19, 2013. WM Gerald Helton, Sr. Warden Michael Campbell, Jr. Warden John McLawhorn, Treasurer Robert Felcher PM, Secretary T.J. Henwood PM, Chaplain Joe Reynolds PM, Sr. Deacon Kerry Daulton, Jr. Deacon Jeremy Dillon, Master of Ceremonies Gregory Chastine, Master of Ceremonies Eric Poole, and Tyler Dale Smolik PM.

Installing Officer,
RW T.J. Henwood
with Worshipful Master for 2014 Gerald Helton.
(Below &
below center.) Below Right:
PM Dale Smolik receives his Past Master Apron.